WWW Wednesday

Hosted by Miz B at Should be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Image

 

What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Gone Girl by  Gillian Flynn along with  City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare. Both were next on my to read list and I started them in different locations.

 

Read

 

 

What did you recently finish reading? I just finished reading The White Tiger by Arvind Adiga. I reviewed this in my last post (The White Tiger Review).

 

 

 

 

 

To read

What do you think you’ll read next? Next I think I will read either The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith or The Black Swan: The Impact of the Highly Improbable by Nassim Nicholas Taleb.

 

–Meaghan

Leave a comment